Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Valle Escondido. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Valle Escondido and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Richard 2 days ago

Enchiladas Rancheras

Had green sauce instead of mole. We've been to each one of those restaurants. They have no problem with changes. even when I get a beer I asked for a warm glass and they acomadate to changes very well.

Kmthomas7620 4 days ago

Cheese Dip

From queso I've tried local and far; this queso is as good as it gets. I have experienced queso tasting like potato soup, a melted white Velveeta block, to so-so queso that always seemed to be missing something. This one hits the spot You can change it up with different mix ins which is nice; such as Pico de Gallo, ground beef, and chorizo. You will not be disappointed!

Amy 5 days ago

Burrito Ranchero

This was the best burrito I have ever had! Everything was cooked to perfection! I can't wait to eat it again! Yum to the E!

Angela25840 9 days ago

Fish Tacos

Yummy food. Great restaurant!

Michael 9 days ago

B. Two Enchiladas with Onions, Spinach, and Cheese

Love the restaurant, love the food, love the people! Can't wait to go to the new one in union!

Kybam16 3 days ago

Arroz Con Pollo

This was the first time I've ate here and it was absolutely great and the service was wonderful! And the margaritas.. speechless

Tabrinkworth 4 days ago

Cheesesteak Burrito

We actually went to the new location in Union Kentucky. The food was amazing and the service was great!

Chris 7 days ago

Enchiladas Super Rancheras

We visited the newest location in Union, KY. The location is so new I had to choose Cincy from the drop down menu as Union wasn't a choice to give a review! I had the Enchiladas Super Rancheras to get a good variety of what's available. The dish comes with 5 enchiladas: Beef, Bean, Chicken, Cheese, and Shredded Beef. I really enjoyed the shredded beef enchilada though all of them were tasty. My wife enjoyed her Taquitos Mexicanos also. We will definitely be back!

Jackieg 9 days ago

Tacos El Valle

Had a wonderful time there and the food was delicious. Will definitely be back

Robert 9 days ago

Chimichanga Cancún

I was at the new Florence/Union location and had a great time. the food was good but really impressed me was the mariachi band that was playing. That made the experience 10x better. I need to know the next time they are playing there.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA